From A to B by Jeb Bishop, Matthias Müller, Matthias Muche

Out now! The new album by the trombone trio of Jeb Bishop, Matthias Müller and Matthias Muche: From A to B. Recorded during our last tour 2019 in Antwerp and Berlin, released on the Jazzwerkstatt label.

Liner notes by Nate Wooley
Recorded by Koen Vandenhoudt – Sound in Motion
on August 23, 2021 at Summer Bummer Festival –
Antwerp / Tracks A
Recorded by Lothar Ohlmeier on September 13, 2021
at Jazzkeller 69 – Aufsturz Berlin / Tracks B
Mixing: Markus Braun
Mastering: MaM
Producer: Matthias Muche
Executive Producer: Ulli Blobel
Musicians Photos: Cristina Marx
Design & Front Photo: Herbert Weisrock